Back cover errata?

Go down

Back cover errata? Empty Back cover errata?

Post  captainquirk on Tue Aug 13, 2013 7:35 am

Is there a typo in the Damage Roll table on the back cover? It lists "score greater than target's current shield power" twice.

Page 16 states the 2 hull damage should be from DOUBLE the current shield power.


Posts : 5
Join date : 2013-07-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum